play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pr Cars

At Pr Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pr Cars

Pr Cars
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    X3 Purchase

    By ANDREW L on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as always and super low mileage vehicle in first class condition.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service provided

    By Lisa W on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer care! Service was prompt and fast. Pricing was competitive and Andy Cole's made me feel valued.... Definately recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Helpful from start to finish

    By Sonnie W on 09 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    PR Cars were really helpful throughout the entire process, from finding the right car (for me it was a freelander) to test driving it at a convenient time and fitting in around my work schedule when it came to hand over. Would definitely use them again and can recommend.


  • 5

    Exemplary Service

    By Vicky A on 07 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great car from these guys. The specialise in older cars with low mileage. Very easy to deal with. Unfortunately for them, and me, the car came with quite a few problems. What impressed me with PR Cars was the way that they dealt with this. Immediately collecting the car and providing me with a replacement whilst they sorted the car out. My 3 month warranty came to an end and because of the difficulties they agreed (without heated debate!!) to give me a further 3 months. Really cannot fault them. The difficulties with the car were not of their doing but their way of dealing with it was exemplary. I would recommend them to my friends and I would buy another one from them in the future.


  • 5

    True, honest gentlemen.

    By Scott W on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Tony and his team were a pleasure to do business with. The car had a gearbox fault, yet this was fixed and I was given a car whilst mine was being repaired. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Fantastic trader

    By Dani R on 09 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Always knew pr cars had a brilliant reputation but hadn't visited until this weekend. Kindly arrange a sunday appointment no problem at all, collected the car the next day! Buying was made easy and everything arranged for you. Couldn't have been simpler. Really happy with purchase and friendly service.

    Reply from Pr Cars on 10/07/18

    Thanks Dani for the review hope the new Golf is fine, it was a great low mileage car speak soon Tony


  • 5

    Friendly & helpful

    By Ali J on 11 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly professional service, with no hard sell, Staff were helpful, and I am really pleased with my new car and would definitely recommend a visit to PR cars


  • 5

    Amazing customer service.

    By Julie M on 03 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my dream car from P R cars which unfortunately developed a few problems which were sorted under warranty without question. Excellent service from start to finish would highly recommend a genuine family run car dealership.


‹ Prev Next ›

Pr Cars

Telephone:
01392 851293 07974 764064

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pr Cars

Address:
Half Moon Village,
Newton St Cyres,
Exeter,
Devon,
EX5 5AE