play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pr Cars

At Pr Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pr Cars

Pr Cars

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Exceptional service and an amazing car.

    By RACHEL B on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    viewed the car Saturday and collected Monday with a seamless experience and drove away with a beautiful little car. Would highly recommend.

  • 5

    A very pleasant experience

    By KEVIN S on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly sales staff who allowed me to look at and road test the vehicle without any pressure to purchase.

  • 5

    Great, reliable garage!

    By HARRIET N on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic family run business. Everyone at the garage is friendly & welcoming. They are Fair, honest people & I’m very happy with my new car. Every question or concern I had was answered & on the day I collected my car everything was done I literally just drove away with no worries about anything. Highly recommended!!

  • 5

    Friendly, straight forward and professional

    By RUSSELL W on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, family establishment with sensibly priced stock. A small glitch after purchase was swiftly and professionally rectified. No pushy sales staff was refreshing. Would certainly use again and recommend.

  • 5

    Friendly and helpful service

    By STUART C on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to look for a first car for our teenage daughter, very impressed with the quality of the cars. Relaxed welcome here, no pushy salesmen. We ended up buying two cars, delighted with them both.

  • 5

    Great Service!

    By JO P on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very pleased with my new car! Would highly recommend PR Cars

  • 5


    By JULIE G on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found PR Cars to be very helpful, courteous and with no sales pressure which makes a refreshing change from big car franchises. I would definately use this garage again and would highly recommend.

  • 5

    Professional service.

    By MAXINE N on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I received a professional, helpful and straightforward service purchasing my vehicle from PR Cars. The after care service was also good. There were a couple of minor problems with the vehicle, however P R Cars dealt with it and resolved it efficiently. They had a good stock of quality cars for sale. I would definitely recommend them.

  • 5


    By SARAH R on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would thoroughly recommend P R Cars. Excellent service and customer care. Nothing too much trouble.

  • 5

    Excellent and professional service

    By DUNCAN P on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with PR Cars was a surprisingly refreshing experience. The owner, Tony opened the garage on a Sunday and allowed us (me and my wife) to take the car out for a test drive. He was very professional and relaxed, with no pressure tactics, which was a pleasant and unexpected experience. Tony explained the buying process simply and made the necessary arrangements without any drama. Everything was completed as agreed with the transaction and handover completing without any issues. The car (so far) appears to be a first class acquisition and both myself and my wife feel lucky that we found both the car and the buying experience to be first class. I would have no hesitation in recommending PR Cars to any prospective purchaser.

‹ Prev Next ›

Pr Cars

01392 851293 07974 764064

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pr Cars

Half Moon Village,
Newton St Cyres,