play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pr Cars

At Pr Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pr Cars

Pr Cars
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a new car

    By JO D on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with PrCars. Very friendly and helpful when buying my new car, really pleased with it.


  • 5

    Great garage to buy a car from

    By SARAH W on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from PR Cars, the owner was really helpful not a typical pushy car salesman which I really like, his wife and colleague were both equally helpful. Would highly recommend anyone to this garage


  • 5

    A smooth process.

    By SAM B on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Exceptional service and an amazing car.

    By RACHEL B on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    viewed the car Saturday and collected Monday with a seamless experience and drove away with a beautiful little car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience

    By KEVIN S on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly sales staff who allowed me to look at and road test the vehicle without any pressure to purchase.


  • 5

    Great, reliable garage!

    By HARRIET N on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic family run business. Everyone at the garage is friendly & welcoming. They are Fair, honest people & I’m very happy with my new car. Every question or concern I had was answered & on the day I collected my car everything was done I literally just drove away with no worries about anything. Highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Friendly, straight forward and professional

    By RUSSELL W on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, family establishment with sensibly priced stock. A small glitch after purchase was swiftly and professionally rectified. No pushy sales staff was refreshing. Would certainly use again and recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful service

    By STUART C on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to look for a first car for our teenage daughter, very impressed with the quality of the cars. Relaxed welcome here, no pushy salesmen. We ended up buying two cars, delighted with them both.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By JO P on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very pleased with my new car! Would highly recommend PR Cars


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JULIE G on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found PR Cars to be very helpful, courteous and with no sales pressure which makes a refreshing change from big car franchises. I would definately use this garage again and would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

Pr Cars

Telephone:
01392 851293 07978 326980

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pr Cars

Address:
Half Moon Village,
Newton St Cyres,
Exeter,
Devon,
EX5 5AE