play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pr Cars

At Pr Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pr Cars

Pr Cars
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic garage with fantastic service

    By KEN M on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a Passat cc from Pr cars and I have to say I was more than impressed with the service, no pressure to buy the car what so ever. The car was very clean and gleaming when I arrived to veiw the car. Goes with out saying I bought the car and collected on Saturday. On collection the car was ready for me and again the car had been recleaned again and was in showroom condition. I was informed that when they was checking the car over they noticed a small build up of rust on the rear brake disc so they have replaced the rear pads and disc. You wouldn't get that from a main dealer !!! I would recommend Pr cars to anyone they have some lovely cars there and all in great condition. Fantastic garage !!


  • 5

    X3 Purchase

    By ANDREW L on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as always and super low mileage vehicle in first class condition.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service provided

    By Lisa W on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer care! Service was prompt and fast. Pricing was competitive and Andy Cole's made me feel valued.... Definately recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Helpful from start to finish

    By Sonnie W on 09 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    PR Cars were really helpful throughout the entire process, from finding the right car (for me it was a freelander) to test driving it at a convenient time and fitting in around my work schedule when it came to hand over. Would definitely use them again and can recommend.


  • 5

    Exemplary Service

    By Vicky A on 07 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great car from these guys. The specialise in older cars with low mileage. Very easy to deal with. Unfortunately for them, and me, the car came with quite a few problems. What impressed me with PR Cars was the way that they dealt with this. Immediately collecting the car and providing me with a replacement whilst they sorted the car out. My 3 month warranty came to an end and because of the difficulties they agreed (without heated debate!!) to give me a further 3 months. Really cannot fault them. The difficulties with the car were not of their doing but their way of dealing with it was exemplary. I would recommend them to my friends and I would buy another one from them in the future.


  • 5

    True, honest gentlemen.

    By Scott W on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Tony and his team were a pleasure to do business with. The car had a gearbox fault, yet this was fixed and I was given a car whilst mine was being repaired. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Friendly & helpful

    By Ali J on 11 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly professional service, with no hard sell, Staff were helpful, and I am really pleased with my new car and would definitely recommend a visit to PR cars


  • 5

    Amazing customer service.

    By Julie M on 03 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my dream car from P R cars which unfortunately developed a few problems which were sorted under warranty without question. Excellent service from start to finish would highly recommend a genuine family run car dealership.


‹ Prev Next ›

Pr Cars

Telephone:
01392 851293 07974 764064

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pr Cars

Address:
Half Moon Village,
Newton St Cyres,
Exeter,
Devon,
EX5 5AE