play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pr Cars

At Pr Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pr Cars

Pr Cars
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant to deal with, easy location!

    By KARREN B on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Tony and Andy have been very helpful and I would consider buying from them again in the future!


  • 5

    Honest, local, personable car dealership

    By Dan H on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    An incredibly easy and unpressured process! From the initial contact through to signing the ownership paperwork, there was never any pressure to buy. Tony, his wife and Andy went out of their way to accommodate my request to visit, test drive and view the car, staying open late to allow this. The price was fair and the warranty supplied honoured when the air conditioning required attention. Very happy with my purchase and would completely recommend them to anyone in the area who want to deal with honest, local, personable car dealers.


  • 5

    A real pleasure to do business with.

    By LEA M on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    When we found a car online we called the garage but unfortunately they were closed due to it being a sunday,but this was not a problem as Tony came and opened up for us to view some cars.One thing i hate is a hard sale and feeling pressured,this never happened at all during our visit. A friendly personal service is what we received and this was a major factor in our purchase from Pr cars. Tony opened up again for us the following sunday for us to collect our car and even picked us up from the train station as we are not local to the area. The process was a pleasure from start to finish and highly recommend Pr cars.


  • 5

    Great cars, fantastic service

    By LYNN S on 09 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I can recommend buying a car from PR Cars. Everyone that works there, receptionist, mechanics and owner, very friendly, knowledgeable and friendly but highly professional. Nothing was too much trouble and the car was thoroughly checked, valeted and polished before I took it away. I am delighted with my car and the service I received from everyone at PR Cars. I will certainly return when next looking for a car and for any servicing work.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By KATE E on 31 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service.


  • 5

    Freelancer 2

    By GRAEME W on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no hard sell and their vehicle prices are in line with the general market, will return. Thank you PR Cars.


  • 5

    PR cars highly recommended

    By PHIL P on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi from PR cars and in my opinion the service was second to none. The staff were friendly and efficient and a minor problem was rectified without question. I am delighted with my new Audi and PR cars come as highly recommended. Phil Povey


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By EMMA B on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and honest.


  • 5

    GREAT VALUE

    By TONY S on 30 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    THANK YOU FOR MAKING IT SO EASY ON MY PURCHASE


  • 5

    Top service

    By MIKE W on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful service. I have had other cars from PR cars. We have always received the same high level of service.


Pr Cars

Telephone:
01392 851293 07974 764064

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pr Cars

Address:
Half Moon Village,
Newton St Cyres,
Exeter,
Devon,
EX5 5AE