play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pr Cars

At Pr Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pr Cars

Pr Cars
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great cars, fantastic service

    By LYNN S on 09 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I can recommend buying a car from PR Cars. Everyone that works there, receptionist, mechanics and owner, very friendly, knowledgeable and friendly but highly professional. Nothing was too much trouble and the car was thoroughly checked, valeted and polished before I took it away. I am delighted with my car and the service I received from everyone at PR Cars. I will certainly return when next looking for a car and for any servicing work.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By KATE E on 31 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service.


  • 5

    Freelancer 2

    By GRAEME W on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no hard sell and their vehicle prices are in line with the general market, will return. Thank you PR Cars.


  • 5

    PR cars highly recommended

    By PHIL P on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi from PR cars and in my opinion the service was second to none. The staff were friendly and efficient and a minor problem was rectified without question. I am delighted with my new Audi and PR cars come as highly recommended. Phil Povey


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By EMMA B on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and honest.


  • 5

    GREAT VALUE

    By TONY S on 30 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    THANK YOU FOR MAKING IT SO EASY ON MY PURCHASE


  • 5

    Top service

    By MIKE W on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful service. I have had other cars from PR cars. We have always received the same high level of service.


  • 5

    Fantastic garage with fantastic service

    By KEN M on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a Passat cc from Pr cars and I have to say I was more than impressed with the service, no pressure to buy the car what so ever. The car was very clean and gleaming when I arrived to veiw the car. Goes with out saying I bought the car and collected on Saturday. On collection the car was ready for me and again the car had been recleaned again and was in showroom condition. I was informed that when they was checking the car over they noticed a small build up of rust on the rear brake disc so they have replaced the rear pads and disc. You wouldn't get that from a main dealer !!! I would recommend Pr cars to anyone they have some lovely cars there and all in great condition. Fantastic garage !!


  • 5

    X3 Purchase

    By ANDREW L on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as always and super low mileage vehicle in first class condition.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service provided

    By Lisa W on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer care! Service was prompt and fast. Pricing was competitive and Andy Cole's made me feel valued.... Definately recommend to friends and family


Pr Cars

Telephone:
01392 851293 07976 326980

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pr Cars

Address:
Half Moon Village,
Newton St Cyres,
Exeter,
Devon,
EX5 5AE