play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pr Cars

At Pr Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pr Cars

Pr Cars
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By ALEX B on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite, professional and friendly service - no pressure just good advice that resulted in a car purchase that I am thrilled with!


  • 5

    Superb. PR Cars delivered on their word.

    By ASHLEY P on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb. The high quality of the vehicle is representative of both the products the company sell and the level of service you can expect from PR Cars. In a world of mass trade (CarGiant etc.) they are one of the dwindling numbers of family run trade companies that deliver on there word of excellent cars at great prices. Living in Hertfordshire, I had only seen the car on the advert and talked it through on the phone before making the long journey to purchase it. Which was a gamble that paid off thanks to the honesty of the sales team. For the price, it was at a spec that far exceeded anything we had seen on the market (at least 2 years younger than any other similar vehicle in the same price range). Given the journey I had to make the owners went out of their way to open up especially on a Sunday. To say I was happy when I saw it in the flesh is an understatement. PR Cars delivered on their word!


  • 5

    Friendly, professional and reliable.

    By SANDRA H on 07 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional and reliable. We were pleasantly surprised with the friendly no pressure service we received, and pleased that the vehicle we purchased came with the extras we requested. So far the car has exceeded our expectations and we have had no problems. We would definitely recommend PR Cars and would return in the future.


  • 5

    PR Cars

    By DARREN H on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quality cars and Great friendly service.


  • 5

    At last a dealer you can trust.

    By DAVID M on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Been looking for a good condition older 4x4 for months when I spotted a smart X3 on their forecourt. I was allowed hours to look the car & documentation over without any hassle & an unaccompanied test drive. I asked for the earth - FULL service to cover BMW specification, health check, replacement rear disks & pads, new MOT, set of mats & a healthy discount. To my surprise they agreed to most of my requests & I've now got a great car, in excellent condition, at a very reasonable price. Their no pressure, genuine approach has put them top of my list when I come to change my car again & I will definitely be recommending them to others.


  • 5

    Recent Car Purchase (1/11/16)

    By CHARLOTTE H on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service with no hard sell. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble. A really nice, honest and genuine guy. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By TINA O on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service.Great selection of vehicles.We are very pleased with our purchase.would definitely recommend you pay a visit .We did a p/x and it was all sorted out without any hassle,great service.


  • 5

    Pleasant to deal with, easy location!

    By KARREN B on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Tony and Andy have been very helpful and I would consider buying from them again in the future!


  • 5

    Honest, local, personable car dealership

    By Dan H on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    An incredibly easy and unpressured process! From the initial contact through to signing the ownership paperwork, there was never any pressure to buy. Tony, his wife and Andy went out of their way to accommodate my request to visit, test drive and view the car, staying open late to allow this. The price was fair and the warranty supplied honoured when the air conditioning required attention. Very happy with my purchase and would completely recommend them to anyone in the area who want to deal with honest, local, personable car dealers.


  • 5

    A real pleasure to do business with.

    By LEA M on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    When we found a car online we called the garage but unfortunately they were closed due to it being a sunday,but this was not a problem as Tony came and opened up for us to view some cars.One thing i hate is a hard sale and feeling pressured,this never happened at all during our visit. A friendly personal service is what we received and this was a major factor in our purchase from Pr cars. Tony opened up again for us the following sunday for us to collect our car and even picked us up from the train station as we are not local to the area. The process was a pleasure from start to finish and highly recommend Pr cars.


Pr Cars

Telephone:
01392 851293 07976 326980

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pr Cars

Address:
Half Moon Village,
Newton St Cyres,
Exeter,
Devon,
EX5 5AE