play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pr Cars

At Pr Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pr Cars

5 Pr Cars
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car Sale

    By SIMON P on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Not the usual pushy type sales from a garage. Would recommend PR garage to future buyer's.


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By ERIC C on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service!


  • 5

    Highly recommended second-hand cars

    By SARAH M on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely family run garage with good service. I bought a second hand car and I'm really pleased with it. They have a high standard and are very open and fair on costs. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Helpful, fair and friendly

    By SHEILA L on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Charlotte and Tony couldn't have been more helpful. They were very approachable and straightforward, quick to get my car ready for collection, and made the whole process of buying a car very simple.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By HANNAH M on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, tried a few larger companies and got completely ignored. Pr cars was recommended by a friend and i can see why, the service was excellent and very friendly. The car I've purchased was obviously very carefully chosen as its condition is 10 to none! Im a young person that knows nothing about cars, but this didn't matter as i was in safe hands!


  • 5

    Trustworthy trader

    By GWYN S on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite staff... answered all my questions quickly and most importantly great car


  • 5

    Reliable, friendly service

    By REBEKAH R on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a VW Golf and have been really pleased with my purchase. They made sure that the car had all the recommendations from the previous MOT included in the sale. I would really recommend buying from this long established, family run business.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By ALEX B on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite, professional and friendly service - no pressure just good advice that resulted in a car purchase that I am thrilled with!


  • 5

    Superb. PR Cars delivered on their word.

    By ASHLEY P on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb. The high quality of the vehicle is representative of both the products the company sell and the level of service you can expect from PR Cars. In a world of mass trade (CarGiant etc.) they are one of the dwindling numbers of family run trade companies that deliver on there word of excellent cars at great prices. Living in Hertfordshire, I had only seen the car on the advert and talked it through on the phone before making the long journey to purchase it. Which was a gamble that paid off thanks to the honesty of the sales team. For the price, it was at a spec that far exceeded anything we had seen on the market (at least 2 years younger than any other similar vehicle in the same price range). Given the journey I had to make the owners went out of their way to open up especially on a Sunday. To say I was happy when I saw it in the flesh is an understatement. PR Cars delivered on their word!


  • 5

    Friendly, professional and reliable.

    By SANDRA H on 07 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional and reliable. We were pleasantly surprised with the friendly no pressure service we received, and pleased that the vehicle we purchased came with the extras we requested. So far the car has exceeded our expectations and we have had no problems. We would definitely recommend PR Cars and would return in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›

Pr Cars

Telephone:
01392 851293 07976 326980

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pr Cars

Address:
Half Moon Village,
Newton St Cyres,
Exeter,
Devon,
EX5 5AE