play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pr Cars

At Pr Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pr Cars

Pr Cars
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JULIE G on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found PR Cars to be very helpful, courteous and with no sales pressure which makes a refreshing change from big car franchises. I would definately use this garage again and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Professional service.

    By MAXINE N on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I received a professional, helpful and straightforward service purchasing my vehicle from PR Cars. The after care service was also good. There were a couple of minor problems with the vehicle, however P R Cars dealt with it and resolved it efficiently. They had a good stock of quality cars for sale. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By SARAH R on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would thoroughly recommend P R Cars. Excellent service and customer care. Nothing too much trouble.


  • 5

    Excellent and professional service

    By DUNCAN P on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with PR Cars was a surprisingly refreshing experience. The owner, Tony opened the garage on a Sunday and allowed us (me and my wife) to take the car out for a test drive. He was very professional and relaxed, with no pressure tactics, which was a pleasant and unexpected experience. Tony explained the buying process simply and made the necessary arrangements without any drama. Everything was completed as agreed with the transaction and handover completing without any issues. The car (so far) appears to be a first class acquisition and both myself and my wife feel lucky that we found both the car and the buying experience to be first class. I would have no hesitation in recommending PR Cars to any prospective purchaser.


  • 5

    Car Sale

    By SIMON P on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Not the usual pushy type sales from a garage. Would recommend PR garage to future buyer's.


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By ERIC C on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service!


  • 5

    Highly recommended second-hand cars

    By SARAH M on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely family run garage with good service. I bought a second hand car and I'm really pleased with it. They have a high standard and are very open and fair on costs. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Helpful, fair and friendly

    By SHEILA L on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Charlotte and Tony couldn't have been more helpful. They were very approachable and straightforward, quick to get my car ready for collection, and made the whole process of buying a car very simple.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By HANNAH M on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, tried a few larger companies and got completely ignored. Pr cars was recommended by a friend and i can see why, the service was excellent and very friendly. The car I've purchased was obviously very carefully chosen as its condition is 10 to none! Im a young person that knows nothing about cars, but this didn't matter as i was in safe hands!


  • 5

    Trustworthy trader

    By GWYN S on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite staff... answered all my questions quickly and most importantly great car


‹ Prev Next ›

Pr Cars

Telephone:
01392 851293 07976 326980

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pr Cars

Address:
Half Moon Village,
Newton St Cyres,
Exeter,
Devon,
EX5 5AE